Schedule of Auctions

Our bi-weekly gallery auctions always include a large selection of furniture; glass, china & collectibles; paintings & graphics; linens; ephemera; jewelry; silverware; housewares and giftwares.

Date to be Determined, Absolute Vehicle Auction, Seized Executive Fleet, held at our gallery at 12 Noon

AUGUST 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015, AUCTION Real Estate & Furnishings, 5157 Montour Street, Philadelphia, PA 19124, at 4 PM

SEPTEMBER 2015

Thursday, September 3, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Sewing Collectibles and RailRoad Collectibles plus estate furnishings @ 4 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Ephemera & Quality Estate Furnishings @ 4 PM

Tuesday, September 29, 2015, REAL ESTATE AUCTION, 105 West Brown Street, Norristown, PA 19401, Former Pub / Bar at 2 PM

Wednesday, September 30, 2015, ESTATE AUCTION Real Estate & Furnishings, 7716 New Second Street, Melrose Park, PA 19027, Split Level Home w/In-Ground Pool at 4PM

OCTOBER 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015, REAL ESTATE AUCTION, 758 South 10th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19147, 5 BR / 6.5 Baths in Bella Vista, Renovated & Restored w/Modern Amenities at 2PM

Sunday, October 11, 2015, Fall Catalog Auction Part I, 2501 E. Ontario St. Philadelphia, PA 19134 @ 10 AM

Sunday, October 25, 2015, Fall Catalog Auction Part II, 2501 E. Ontario St. Philadelphia, PA 19134 @ 10 AM

NOVEMBER 2015

Sunday, November 8, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Quality Estate Furnishings @ 10 AM

Sunday, November 22, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Dolls, Toys & Christmas @ 10 AM

DECEMBER 2015

Sunday, December 6, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Judaica plus estate furnishings @ 10 AM

Sunday, December 20, 2015, Gallery Auction, General merchandise and estate furnishings @ 10 AM

 

 

*Dates and information subject to change*


MORE AUCTIONS TO BE ADDED, KEEP CHECKING BACK!