Schedule of Auctions

Our bi-weekly gallery auctions always include a large selection of furniture; glass, china & collectibles; paintings & graphics; linens; ephemera; jewelry; silverware; housewares and giftwares.

 

JANUARY 2017

Sunday January 22, 2017, Bicycles, Accessories, Collectibles and Parts Auction, at 10 AM

Sunday, January 29 2017 Gallery Auction with a special feature of Vintage and Modern Clothing & Accessories, Linens plus estate furnishings at 10 AM

FEBRUARY 2017

Sunday, February 12, 2017 Gallery Auction with a special feature of Lighting, Sports Collectibles plus Estate Furnishings at 10 AM

Thursday, February 23, 2017, Two Real Estate Auctions To Be Sold Individually For United States Marshals Service on Premises of Each Property

Saturday, February 25, 2017 Real Estate Auction, 125 Upper Gulph Road, Upper Merion, Radnor, PA 19087, 50’s Modernized Ranch Home on 1+ acre lot, Primed for Upgrading or to be Razed for New Development at 1PM

Sunday, February 26, 2017 Gallery Auction with a special feature of Franklin Mint Collectibles plus Estate Furnishings at 10 AM

MARCH 2017

Sunday, March 12, 2017 Gallery Auction with a special feature of Artwork, Frames, Easels plus Estate Furnishings at 10 AM

Sunday, Monday &Tuesday, March 26, 27 & 28, 2017 Quality Cataloged Auction at 10 AM

APRIL 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017 Tremendous on-site Real Estate & Furnishings Auction in Roxborough / Manyayunk, Philadelphia, PA at10AM

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: TBD plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 10AM

Sunday, April 23, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: Single Owned Collection of Die Cast Model Cars, plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 10 AM

MAY 2017

Sunday, May 7, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature:  Canes, Political, Bottle Stopper collections, plus Estate furnishings collectibles 10 AM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: Furniture in the Rough, glass, marble, furniture parts, lamp parts & accessories,  plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 10AM

JUNE 2017

Sunday, June 4, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: Boy Scouts, Ephemera Collections, personal collector’s library plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 10AM

End of June DATE TBA -Industrial Auction – Warehouse machinery & equipment, etc.


 

*Dates and information subject to change*


MORE AUCTIONS TO BE ADDED, KEEP CHECKING BACK!