Schedule of Auctions

Our bi-weekly gallery auctions always include a large selection of furniture; glass, china & collectibles; paintings & graphics; linens; ephemera; jewelry; silverware; housewares and giftwares.

 

MARCH 2017

Wednesday, March 22nd, 2017, Real Estate Auction, **Handyman Special**, 4638 Melrose Street, Philadelphia, PA 19137 at 6PM

Sunday & Monday, March 26 & 27, 2017 Quality Cataloged Auction at 10 AM

APRIL 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017 at 1PM – Real Estate, Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 10AM - Furnishings, OLD FASHION COUNTRY LIVE ONLY AUCTION, 176 Shawmont Avenue, (Roxborough) Philadelphia, PA 19128

Sunday, April 9, 2017 Gallery Auction with a special feature of Artwork, Frames, Easels plus Estate Furnishings at 10 AM

Thursday, April 20, 2017, Real Estate Auction, For The United States Marshals Service, 4052 North Franklin Street, Philadelphia, PA  19140 at 12 Noon

Thursday, April 20, 2017, Real Estate Auction, 1938 East Oakdale Street, Philadelphia, PA 19125, HOT, HOT, HOT Kensington, Handyman Special at 2 PM

Thursday April 20, 2017 Real Estate Auction, 1626 North 76th Street, Philadelphia, PA l9l5l, at 4 PM

Sunday, April 30, 2017 Gallery Auction, Part One - Single Owned Collection of Die Cast Model Cars, Slot cars, Hess, Large Die cast cars, HO Trains, plus Estate furnishings & collectibles at 10 AM

MAY 2017

Thursday, May 11, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: Military Toys, Models & Sports Collectibles,  plus Estate furnishings & collectibles at 3PM

Thursday, May 25, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature:  Canes, Political, Bottle Stopper collections, plus Estate furnishings, collectibles at 3PM

JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 8, 2017 Gallery Auction, Part Two- Single Owned Collection of Die Cast Model Cars,  Matchbox, plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 3 PM

Sunday, June 25, Quality Catalog Auction, Special feature of Americana Antiques, more! 10 AM

JULY 2017

Thursday, July 13, 2017 Gallery Auction, Special Feature: Boy Scouts, Ephemera Collections, personal collector’s library plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 3 PM

AUGUST 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017 Gallery Auction, Part Three- Single Owned Collection of Die Cast Model Cars,  Hot Wheels, plus Estate furnishings & collectibles 3 PM


 

*Dates and information subject to change*


MORE AUCTIONS TO BE ADDED, KEEP CHECKING BACK!