Schedule of Auctions

Our bi-weekly gallery auctions always include a large selection of furniture; glass, china & collectibles; paintings & graphics; linens; ephemera; jewelry; silverware; housewares and giftwares.

JANUARY 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015, Real Estate Auction, 2157 Eastburn Avenue, Phila., PA 19138 at 4 PM

Thursday, January 29, 2015, Real Estate Auction, on premises 9222 Frankford Ave., Phila., PA 19114 at 6 PM

FEBRUARY 2015

Sunday, February 1, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Vintage RailRoad Collectibles, plus estate furnishings at 10 AM

Sunday, February 8, 2015, Auction, Real Estate, Furnishings, Roofing Contractor Equipment, Vehicle, 730 East Street Rd., Warminster, PA 18974 at 10 AM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015, Real Estate Auction, 6 Newly Constructed Townhouses to be sold individually, 7426-36 Buist Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19135 at 2 PM

Monday, February 16, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Coins & Stamps and Sports Collectibles at 11 AM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015, Prime Development Site/Opportunity 3 Acres-Vacant Land by order of owner, 271 Cross Keys Road, Berlin, NJ 08009 at 2 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015, Commercial Real Estate Auction on premises 1727-31 North Front Street, Philadelphia, PA 19122, 7000Sq Ft Warehouse at 2 PM

MARCH 2015

Sunday and Monday, March 1 and 2, 2015, Two Day Quality Catalog Auction at 10 AM

Sunday, March 15, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Toys & Trains plus estate furnishings at 10 AM

Sunday, March 29, 2015, Gallery Auction with a special feature of Vintage Clothing plus estate furnishings at 10 AM

 

*Dates and information subject to change*


MORE AUCTIONS TO BE ADDED, KEEP CHECKING BACK!